Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory

Purdue Agriculture > Faculty & Staff Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Kim, Jihyun Research Assistant kim1976@purdue.edu
Abbasi, Mehrdad Post Doc Research Assistant - MCA mabbasi@purdue.edu
Abbott, Angela R Assoc Dir CES/Program Ldr HHS Extension
Program Leader HHS Ext & Asst Dir CES
765.494.8252 abbottar@purdue.edu
Abbott, Chelsi P Ross Assistantship 765.494.6649 abbott11@purdue.edu
Abbott, Philip C Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4274 abbottpc@purdue.edu
Abdallah, Lama Temporary Service - WF labdalla@purdue.edu
Abdel Moniem, Hossam Mohammed Graduate Research Assistant
Post Doc Research Associate
765.494.4601 hmoniem@purdue.edu
Abdel-Moneim, Ahmed Graduate Research Assistant aabdelmo@purdue.edu
Abdelrazek, Sahar Graduate Research Assistant sabdelr@purdue.edu
Abdelwahab, Marwa Visiting Scholar mabdelwa@purdue.edu
Abell, Kayla D Secretary kdabell@purdue.edu
Abney, T Scott Emeritus USDA Professor abney@purdue.edu
Abou El-Nour, Mahmoud M Laboratory Assistant mnour@purdue.edu
Abrahamson, Todd Clerk IV
Clerk IV
abraha15@purdue.edu
Abts, Kendra C Graduate Research Assistant kabts@purdue.edu
Adams, Bess L Program Assistant bladams@purdue.edu
ADAMS, JASON A Agronomy Technician IX adams314@purdue.edu
Adams, Verla A EFNEP
Family Nutrition Program Assistant IV
Family Nutrition Program Assistant IV
adamsv@purdue.edu
Addison, David L 4-H Youth Development addison@purdue.edu
Addison, Megan Extension Educator
Extension Educator
Health & Human Sciences
mdphares@purdue.edu
Addo Quaye, Charles Post Doc Research Assistant caddoqua@purdue.edu
Addo-Chidie, Edward K Temporary Service eaddochi@purdue.edu
Adebesin, Funmilayo O Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
fadebesi@purdue.edu
Adeola, Olayiwola Professor of Animal Sciences 765.494.4848 ladeola@purdue.edu
Adeyanju, Adedayo O Post Doc Research Assistant aadeday@purdue.edu
Aghasili, Onyekachi U Graduate Research Assistant oaghasil@purdue.edu
Aghazadeh, Mahdieh Graduate Research Assistant maghazad@purdue.edu
Aguiar, Angel H DataBase Constr Spec/Research Economist aaguiar@purdue.edu
Ahn, Jun Bae Visiting Scholar - KHK ahn54@purdue.edu
Aime, Mary Catherine Associate Professor 765.496.7853 maime@purdue.edu
Aimutis, William R Adjunct Associate Professor waimutis@purdue.edu
Ajuwon, Kolapo Associate Professor of Animal Sciences 765.494.4822 kajuwon@purdue.edu
Akers, Jean A Extension Educator
CFS and 4-H Youth Development
akersj@purdue.edu
Akgul, Zeynep Graduate Research Assistant zakgul@purdue.edu
Akridge, Jay T. Glenn W. Sample Dean of Agriculture 765.494.8391 akridge@purdue.edu
Akuffo, Akua S Graduate Research Assistant aakuffo@purdue.edu
Alabdi, Lama Biochemistry lalabdi@purdue.edu
Albrecht, Robert D Exec Secretary
IN State Dairy Assoc
765.494.8025 albrechr@purdue.edu
Albright, Angela L Asst Mgr of Sensory Evaluation Lab 765.496.3800 aalbright@purdue.edu
Albright, Nicolette C Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.6649 nalbrigh@purdue.edu
Aldridge, Linda R District Director 260.375.4440 laldridg@purdue.edu
Alexander, Addison B Graduate Research Assistant-AV alexand8@purdue.edu
Alexander, Corinne E N Associate Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4249 cealexan@purdue.edu
Alford, Adam M Graduate Research Assistant alford2@purdue.edu
Allan, Matthew C Lynn Assistantship - Grouped
Graduate Research Assistant - LM
mallan@purdue.edu
Allan, Mikaela L Graduate Research Assistant
Coordinator
Whistler Ctr Carb Research
Temporary Service - WCCR Coordinator
measter@purdue.edu
Allee, Margie M Program Assistant mmallee@purdue.edu
Allen, Damian J Adjunct Assistant Professor allendj@purdue.edu
Allen, Jennifer L Purdue Doctoral Assistantship
Graduate Research Assistant - MF
allen211@purdue.edu
Allen, Jessyca L Temporary Clerical - WF allen72@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 2744