Profile Image

Akridge, Jay T.

Glenn W. Sample Dean of Agriculture

765.494.8391

akridge@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Arnold, Felix

Asst Dir,

Transformtl Educ-Acad Excell

arnoldf@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Atkinson, Judith K

Account Assistant

765.494.8445

atkinson@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Austin, Linda A

Career Services Assistant

765.494.8473

laa@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Baugh, John G

Director of Ag Services Regulations

765.494.8392

baughj@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Beaty, Janet H

Beck Agricultural Center Facilities Coordinator

765.583.0590

jhbeaty@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Bennett Robertson, Rita A

Account Clerk V

765.494.8514

rrobert@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Bisher, Jane E

Business Assistant

765.494.6906

bisherj@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Blomeke, Christine R

Extension Database Trainer/User Support

765.494.8437

blomekec@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Bogan, Bill

Operations Manager

765.494.1214

bogan@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Bohl, Sandra J

Account Clerk V

765.494.8411

bohls@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Bossaer, Gregory J

Assistant ANR Program Leader

gbossaer@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Brock, Carol A

Assistant to Tim Kerr and Tracie Egger

brock@purdue.edu

Profile Image

Brouder, Sylvie M

Interdepartmental Professor

765.496.1489

sbrouder@purdue.edu

Next 1 - 15 of 120