Dean's Office Staff​


 
 Karen Plaut

 

Karen Plaut
Glenn W. Sample Dean of Agriculture
Phone: 765.494.8391
Email:kplaut@purdue.edu


John Baugh 

 

John Baugh
Director of Ag Services and Regulations
Phone: 765.494.8392
Email: baughj@purdue.edu


Rebeka Frakes 

 

Rebeka Frakes
Event Coordinator
Phone: 765.496.7894
Email: rebeka@purdue.edu


Megan Kuhn 

 

Megan Kuhn
Communications Specialist and Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 765.494.9505
Emailmmkuhn@purdue.edu


Becky Rice 

Becky Rice
Operations Administrator
Phone: 765.494.5456
Emailrdr@purdue.edu

 






Teresa Rogers 

Teresa Rogers
Executive Assistant to the Dean​
Phone: 765.494.8391
Emailrogerstk@purdue.edu



Randee Treida 

Randee Treida​
Administrative Assistant
AGAD Building Deputy
Phone: 765.494.8392
Email: kelly180@purdue.edu


​​​​​​

Sign In