Council Representatives

Neil Knobloch  

Neil Knobloch

Youth Developme​nt and Agricultural Education, PK-12 Council Chair
nknobloc@purdue.edu
Dan Taylor  

Dan Taylor

Agricultural & Biological Engineering
taylord@purdue.edu
Jeff Sanson  

Jeff Sanson

Agricultural Economics
jjsanson@purdue.edu
Orla Hart  
Reuben R Goforth  

Reuben Goforth

Forestry & Natural Resources
rgoforth@purdue.edu
Kathryn S Orvis  

Kathryn Orvis

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture
orvis@purdue.edu
Marcos Fernandez  

Marcos Fernandez

Office of Academic Programs
mfernandez@purdue.edu
Amy Jones  

Amy Jones

Office of Academic Programs
jones176@purdue.edu
Danica C Kirkpatrick  

Danica Kirkpatrick

Agricultural Communications
dkirkpat@purdue.edu
Myron D McClure  

Myron D McClure

Office of Multicultural Programs
mcclure0@purdue.edu
Renee K McKee  

Renee McKee

4-H Youth Development Program Leader and CES Assistant Director
rmckee@purdue.edu
Leanne M McGiveron  

Leanne M McGiveron

Agriculture Information Technology
lmcgiver@purdue.edu
John M Cavaletto  

John M Cavaletto

Botany and Plant Pathology
cavalett@purdue.edu
​​

Purdue Agriculture, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-8392

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In